Try out the Degreed bookmarklet

Standard

Degreed is my go-to tool for aggregating all of my learning in one place. Whether it’s logging my UoPeople credits to running daily imports from my Goodreads, Khan Academy, or Udemy accounts or just using the Degreed bookmarklet to catalog videos and articles I’ve found online, Degreed can track it.

If you haven’t seen it yet, visit the bookmarklet download page here and install it in your browser of choice. It makes cataloging your learning as easy as the click of a mouse.

For example…while browsing Reddit I found a video of the new “beer mile” world record holder. Good stuff.

Or, if you would prefer, a more scholarly video on the future of Parkinson’s disease research.

Leave a Reply

