When you stop doing something the longer you…

Status

When you stop doing something, the longer you wait to do it again the harder it becomes to do it again.

running goal

I cracked my goal of running 100 miles this year back in July and since then I have really slacked…I’ve gained about 10 pounds during that time, been eating a lot of junk and drinking soda & tea. The longer I go without running, the harder it becomes to get myself out on the road.

Screw that. I’m going for a run this evening.

Leave a Reply

